## GOVT OF MAHARASHTRA SYDENHAM COLLEGE OF COMMERCE & ECONOMICS

'B' ROAD, CHURCHGATE, MUMBAI-400 020.

Tel No:-22882117 Fax No.22871452 SYD/IQAC/ 2017/ Date: 04/08/2017

## **IQAC**

As per the decision taken in the IQAC meeting held on 29/07/2017 in the Principal's Chamber, the IQAC for the academic year 2017-18 is constituted as follow.

- 1. Dr.Manoj Bhide :- Principal & Chairperson
- 2. Dr.Ritesh kumar Singhal :- Assistant Professor & Co-ordinator
- 3. Dr.Madhuri Nichkawade :- Associate Professor & Member
- 4. Dr.Shriniwas Dhure: Assistant Professor & Member
- 5. Dr.Anil Chougule :- Assistant Professor & Member
- 6. Prof.Radhika Iyer: Assistant Professor & Member
- 7. Prof. Vijay Chawale :- Assistant Professor & Member
- 8. Prof.Rajendra Mali :- Assistant Professor & Member
- 9. Prof.Jharna Kalra:- Co-ordinator & Member
- 10.Smt.Shubhangi Dalvi :- Office Representavive & Member
- 11.Dr.M.A.Khan :- Registrar, Mumbai University & External member
- 12.Smt. Neelema Patkar: Ex-faculty, NGO member & External Member.
- 13.Mr. Prannay Nigotiya:- Alumni Representative
- 14.Ms. Saileen Warang:- Student Representative
- 15.Master Vatan Mithawala: Student Representative

Dr. Ritesh Kumar Singhal (IQAC Co-ordinator)

Dr.M.B.Bhide Principal & Chairperson IQAC