SYDENHAM COLLEGE OF COMMERCE AND ECONOMICS M.COM. - I ADMISSION NOTICE A.Y. 2022-2023

30.06.2022

Procedure for Admission:

Students whose names have been listed in the MERIT LIST should follow the following procedure to secure their provisional admission:

(1) Physical Verification of Form:

Friday, 1st July and Monday 4th July 2022 (from 11.00 a.m. up to 3 pm)

Venue: Room No. 37, First Floor

Student should personally remain present for securing admission.

(2) Documents to be Submitted for Admission:

- Print of Admission Form
- Undertaking (format attached).
- Photocopies of Sem. I to Sem. VI Mark Sheets (Original for Verification)
- Photocopy of Caste Certificate. (Original for Verification)
- Non-creamy Layer Certificate (Valid upto 31 March 2023) for all Reserved Category Students except SC & ST.
- EWS certificate for students securing admission in EWS Category.
- Photocopy of Special Category Certificate. (Original for Verification)

(3) Payment of Fees Post-Document Verification:

 Post verification of admission form, students will receive SMS for payment of fees. The students will have to log in through the link sent on SMS and make payment as per the instructions given on the link.

Last date for Payment of Fees = 5th July, 2022 (up to 5.00 p.m.)

Covid norms and other precautionary measures should be strictly followed as per the directions of the Government of Maharashtra.

The student facing technical issues in payment of fees should contact the College personally between 11.00 am to 3.00 pm. on working days.

SYDENHAM COLLEGE OF COMMERCE AND ECONOMICS M.COM. - I (ACCOUNTANCY) (MORNING BATCH)

	FIRST MERIT LIS		I	
SR.NO.	NAME	GENDER	CATEGORY	CGPA
	OPEN MERIT		-	
1	LONDHE GEETANJALI RAJU	Female	NT B	10.00
2	DEOPURA DIVYANSH MUKESH	Male	OPEN	10.00
3	PATHE POOJA SHRIDHAR	Female	OPEN	9.99
4	ABRAHAM JERRIN MARY	Female	OPEN	9.72
5	PARMAR KRISHNA BHUPENDRA	Female	OPEN	9.65
6	BHALEKAR SHIVANI RAJENDRA	Female	NT B	9.58
7	CHAUDHARY ASHA MADHAVLAL	Female	OPEN	9.5
8	CHATURVEDI MAHIMA ARUN	Female	OPEN	9.50
9	NEK SHAKIB JAVED	Male	OPEN	9.40
10	KHAN LUBNA NASIR	Female	OPEN	9.3
11	SHETTY NIRIKSHA KRISHNA	Female	OPEN	9.29
12	BUWA PRATIKSHA SANDEEP	Female	OPEN	9.2
13	KAZI ZEESHAN ASIF	Male	OPEN	9.1
14	RAJPOPAT PRIYANK KIRITKUMAR	Male	OPEN	8.9
15	KAMBLE VRUSHALI VINAYAK	Female	SC	8.8
16	REDIJ KHOOSHI SHIRISH	Female	OPEN	8.8
17	SINGH SAKSHI ANIRUDDHA	Female	OPEN	8.8
18	THAWAL SANJANA SANTOSH	Female	SC	8.7
19	PRABHU ASHMITA ATMANAND	Female	OPEN	8.6
20	SHARMA ARYAN SHASHI	Male	OPEN	8.6
21	SHAH YASH KIRAN	Male	OPEN	8.6
22	SHELAR RAHUL KISHOR	Male	OBC	8.6
23	MORE SNEHA CHANDRAKANT	Female	OPEN	8.4
	SC			
1	KANOJIYA PRERNA PRAKASHCHAND	Female	SC	7.9
2	MOHITE SAKSHI VILAS	Female	SC	7.8
3	RAUT NITESHA SANJAY	Female	SC	7.7
4	KADAM SHREYAS SUDHIR	Male	SC	7.6
5	JADHAV NISHANT BHIMANAND	Male	SC	7.4
6	JADHAV KAUSHIK RAVINDRA	Male	SC	7.1
7	GAIKWAD VIBHUTI JANARDAN	Female	SC	6.8
8	SALVI SONIYA SIDDHARTH	Female	SC	5.6

SR.NO.	NAME	GENDER	CATEGORY	CGPA
	OBC			
1	GUPTA POOJA LALLAN	Female	OBC	8.16
2	JUJUM NIMISHA SACHIN	Female	OBC	7.81
3	PAWAR PRANALI BHARAT	Female	OBC	6.63
4	VANARASE ARTI JANARDHAN	Female	OBC	6.30

Admission Committee

Sydenham College of Confidence & Economics
'B' Road, Churchgate, Mumbai - 400 020.

SYDENHAM COLLEGE OF COMMERCE AND ECONOMICS
M.COM. - I (BANKING AND FINANCE) (MORNING BATCH)
FIRST MERIT LIST

SR.NO.	NAME	GENDER	CATEGORY	CGPA
	OPEN MERIT	•	-	
1	PARAB VINAYAK VISHWANATH	Male	OPEN	9.57
2	UPADHYAY SHRADDHA YOGESH	Female	OPEN	9.53
. 3	SAIL KETKI SANTOSH	Female	OPEN	9.42
4	MALUSKAR HARSHADA NARESH	Female	OPEN	9.41
5	DUBEY SRISTI RAJESH	Female	OPEN	9.40
6	GAJARE ROHEET SHALEEK	Male	SC	9.40
7	ZINJOTER ROHIT RAJENDRAKUMAR	Male	OPEN	9.40
8	DESAI AFIRA AZIM	Female	OPEN	9.37
9	TIWARI YASH SANJAY	Male	OPEN	9.32
10	PAWASKAR RUTUJA VIJAY	Female	SC	9.24
11	CHITRODA JASH MANISH	Male	NT B	9.20
12	PANCHUARNAM PARMESHWARI KRISHNA	Female	OPEN	9.10
13	SINGH SAKSHI UMED	Female	OPEN	9.01
14	YELVE PRANALI JAYWANT	Female	SC	8.98
15	NISHAD SHIVANGI RAMSAGAR	Female	OPEN	8.97
16	BIBVEKAR ANKITA VIJAY	Female	SC	8.93
17	DAS SUPROVO PRADIP	Male	OPEN	8.93
18	CARVALHO JONES MICHAEL	Female	OPEN	8.88
19	JADHAV PURVA RAKESH	Female	OPEN	8.88
20	RANA SIDDHI UPESH	Female	NT B	8.76
21	KUMARI DEEPIKA -	Female	OPEN	8.75
22	CHAURASIA SHIVANI DINESH	Female	OPEN	8.71
23	CHAURASIA RIYA DEVENDRA	Female	OPEN	8.71
	SC			
1	MOHITE KSHITIJA VISHAL	Female	SC	8.55
2	PADAYA SWATI DILIP	Female	SC	8.52
3	KANADE BHAVIKA DNYANESHWAR	Female	SC	8.51
4	KAMBLE SAKSHI SACHIN	Female	SC	8.48
5	GAIKWAD RAJNANDINI LALIT	Female	SC	8.26
6	GAIKWAD SAKSHEE SANTOSH	Female	SC	8.15
7	JADHAV SWARANGI MANOHAR	Female	SC	8.00
8	KASBE RITESH BHASKAR	Male	SC	7.85

SR.NO.	NAME	GENDER	CATEGORY	CGPA
	OBC			
1	AVAGUNDE KARUNA RAMESH	Female	OBC	8.70
2	VADNERE VIHAAN SACHIN	Male	OBC	8.61
3	WANI GAURAV NITIN	Male	OBC	8.52
4	CHALKE PRANALI ROHIDAS	Female	OBC	8.39
5	KARALE CHIRAG UDAY	Male	OBC	8.06
6	KHADYE RAHUL RAVINDRA	Male	OBC	7.98
7	KATHE SUMIT SURESH	Male	OBC	0.00
	NT-C			
1	JARAG JAYDEEP DADASO	Male	NT C	7.71
	NT-D	3		
1	SANKHE NEELKANTHA SUHAS	Male	NT D	8.25
	SBC			
1	VIKHE SHRUTI SHAILESH	Female	SBC	8.35
	EWS			
1	ZAWAR SARVESH MANOJ	Male	EWS	6.50
2	KATE HARSHAL DILIP	Male	EWS	0.00

Admission Committee

Sydenham College of PRINCIPAL 400 020.

'B' Road, Churchgate, Mumbal 400 020.

SYDENHAM COLLEGE OF COMMERCE AND ECONOMICS M.COM. - I (ACCOUNTANCY) (EVENING BATCH) FIRST MERIT LIST

SR.NO.	NAME	GENDER	CATEGORY	CGPA		
	OPEN MERIT					
1	DEOPURA DIVYANSH MUKESH	Male	OPEN	10.00		
2 .	PANDEY PRANJAL MANISH	Male	OPEN	8.76		
- 3	LAD PRERANA CHANDRAKANT	Female	OPEN	7.52		
4	DAKHAVE RUKSAR NISAR	Female	OPEN	7.48		
5	KHAN MOHAMMAD UMAR SHAH ALAM	Male	OPEN	7.47		
6	VANARASE ARTI JANARDHAN	Female	OBC	6.30		
7	MORE SAYALI PRADEEP	Female	SC	4.71		
8	LODHIA MOHAMMAD TAZEEM MOHAMMAD SALIM	Male	OPEN	4.48		

Admission Committee

PRINCIPAL Sydenham College of Commerce & Economics

'B' Road, Churchgate, Mumbai - 400 020.

SYDENHAM COLLEGE OF COMMERCE AND ECONOMICS M.COM. - I (BANKING AND FINANCE) (EVENING BATCH)

FIRST MERIT LIST

SR.NO.	NAME	GENDER	CATEGORY	CGPA
	OPEN MERIT		,	
1	MENON VISHNU NANDAKUMAR	Male	OPEN	9.70
2 ·	KOLI ASHWINI CHANDAN	Female	OPEN	9.55
3	AHER HARDIK NANDKUMAR	Male	OPEN	9.45
4	MISHRA MRITYUNJAY PRABHAKAR	Male	OPEN	9.39
5	SHUKLA GIRIRAJ DINESH	Male	OPEN	9.35
6	SARMALKAR SHRADDHA GANESH	Female	OBC	9.25
7	BABLADKAR KAREENA SURYAKANT	Female	SC	9.17
8	NISHAD SHIVANGI RAMSAGAR	Female	OPEN	8.97
9	MISHRA SNEHAL SURENDRA	Female	OPEN	8.89
	PATEL SUMIT MAHESH	Male	OPEN	8.71
10	TANDEL ANKITA GANESH	Female	SBC	8.56
11	KADAM YAMINI SHRIKRISHNA	Female	OPEN	8.54
12	SHUKLA ANCHAL RAJKUMAR	Female	OPEN	8.54
13	NEGI HIMANSHU VIKRAM	Male	OPEN	8.47
14	QURESHI MOHAMMAD ANAS ATHAR	Male	OPEN	8.38
15	CHAURASIA ABHISHEK SURESH	Male	OPEN	8.25
16	NIZAMI RIYA MASOOD	Female	OPEN	8.22
17	DHANU VIVEK VIJAY	Male	OPEN	8.18
18	MANGALE GAURAV UTTAM	Male	OPEN	8.17
19		Female	OBC	7.88
20	KIRVE SAILI PRAVIN	Male	OPEN	7.72
21	SHUKLA SHUBHAM RAJESH	Female	OPEN	7.56
22	MOTANI PRIYAL JAYESH	Male	OBC	. 7.30
23	THUL ROHIT ASHOK			
		Male	SC	5.89
1	KARANDE SADANAND CHANDRAKANT	Female	SC	5.5
2	AVSARE SONY SARJERAO	Male	SC	4.3
3	KAMBLE MOHANISH MANOJ	Widie		
	ST	Male	ST	6.8
1	MESHRAM AMIT ANIL	Ividic		
	SBC	Male	SBC	7.1
1	GOVA GOVARDHAN SURESH	iviale	350	
	EWS	Mala	EWS	0.0
1	KATE HARSHAL DILIP	Male	EVVS	0.0

Join W.S. Mavale

Sydenham College of Comment Page College 'B' Road, Churchgate, Mumbal - 400